top of page

Pamphlet of poems by Elizabeth Cook

published 2017

The Sound of the Rain

SKU: 126351351935
  • Elizabeth Cook grew up in Dorset and now lives in East London and Suffolk. Her work includes the fiction, Achilles (Methuen), her first poetry collection, Bowl (Worple) and the libretto for Francis Grier’s oratorio, The Passion of Jesus of Nazareth. She has been a Hawthornden Fellow and was St Edmundsbury Cathedral’s first Writer in Residence in 2012-13.

bottom of page